2018 Adult Weekends at Butlins Skegness

Adult Music Weekends at Butlins - 3 night breaks packed full of all the greatest sounds from the last 40 years. These popular breaks just go on getting better and better. So choose your era and see some amazing live performances from brilliant headliners as well as tribute acts.

90's Reloaded

Friday 2nd to Monday 5th March 2018 

Accommodation and Entertainment From £90pp

VIEW HEADLINERS

60's Festival

Friday 9th to Monday 12th March 2018

Accommodation and Entertainment From £65pp

VIEW HEADLINERS


We Love the 70's

Friday 16th to Monday 19th March 2018

Accommodation and Entertainment From £75pp

VIEW HEADLINERS 

  Absolute 80's

Friday 27th to Monday 30th April 2018

Accommodation and Entertainment From £90pp

VIEW HEADLINERS

  90's Reloaded

Friday 14th to Monday 17th September 2018 

Accommodation and Entertainment From £90pp

VIEW HEADLINERS

Northern Soul

Friday 21st to Monday 24th September 2018 

Accommodation and Entertainment From £75pp

VIEW HEADLINERS

 Absolute 80's

Friday 28th Sept to Monday 1st Oct 2018

Accommodation and Entertainment From £90pp

VIEW HEADLINERS

GB Music Festival

Friday 5th to Monday 8th October 2018

Accommodation and Entertainment From £90pp

VIEW HEADLINERS

We Love the 70's

Friday 2nd to Monday 5th November 2018

Accommodation and Entertainment From £90pp

VIEW HEADLINERS

Back to the 2000's

Friday 9th to Monday 12th November 2018

Accommodation and Entertainment From £90pp

VIEW HEADLINERS